Group Sales Events

Enter Discount Code

Use if your organization has been provided a group sales code.

Current Group Discount Offers for The General Public

Event Date Venue Advance Rate Ends
AMSOIL Arenacross Fri, 01/16/2015 - 7:00pm Van Andel Arena Fri, 01/09/2015
Broadway Grand Rapids Presents "Annie" Fri, 01/16/2015 - 7:30pm DeVos Performance Hall Fri, 01/09/2015
Broadway Grand Rapids Presents "Annie" Sat, 01/17/2015 - 2:00pm DeVos Performance Hall Fri, 01/09/2015
AMSOIL Arenacross Sat, 01/17/2015 - 7:00pm Van Andel Arena Fri, 01/09/2015
Broadway Grand Rapids Presents "Annie" Sat, 01/17/2015 - 7:30pm DeVos Performance Hall Fri, 01/09/2015
AMSOIL Arenacross Sun, 01/18/2015 - 12:00pm Van Andel Arena Fri, 01/09/2015
Broadway Grand Rapids Presents "Annie" Sun, 01/18/2015 - 1:00pm DeVos Performance Hall Fri, 01/09/2015
Broadway Grand Rapids Presents "Annie" Sun, 01/18/2015 - 6:30pm DeVos Performance Hall Fri, 01/09/2015
Harlem Globetrotters 2015 World Tour Sun, 01/25/2015 - 2:00pm Van Andel Arena
Shen Yun Sat, 02/14/2015 - 2:30pm DeVos Performance Hall Mon, 02/09/2015
Shen Yun Sat, 02/14/2015 - 7:30pm DeVos Performance Hall Mon, 02/09/2015
Shen Yun Sun, 02/15/2015 - 2:00pm DeVos Performance Hall Mon, 02/09/2015
Disney Junior Live on Tour! Pirate & Princess Adventure Sun, 02/22/2015 - 12:30pm DeVos Performance Hall Fri, 02/13/2015
Disney Junior Live on Tour! Pirate & Princess Adventure Sun, 02/22/2015 - 3:30pm DeVos Performance Hall Fri, 02/13/2015
Disney Junior Live on Tour! Pirate & Princess Adventure Sun, 02/22/2015 - 6:30pm DeVos Performance Hall Fri, 02/13/2015
DISNEY ON ICE: PASSPORT TO ADVENTURE Thu, 02/26/2015 - 7:00pm Van Andel Arena Fri, 02/20/2015
DISNEY ON ICE: PASSPORT TO ADVENTURE Fri, 02/27/2015 - 7:00pm Van Andel Arena Fri, 02/20/2015
DISNEY ON ICE: PASSPORT TO ADVENTURE Sat, 02/28/2015 - 11:00am Van Andel Arena Fri, 02/20/2015
DISNEY ON ICE: PASSPORT TO ADVENTURE Sat, 02/28/2015 - 3:00pm Van Andel Arena Fri, 02/20/2015
DISNEY ON ICE: PASSPORT TO ADVENTURE Sat, 02/28/2015 - 7:00pm Van Andel Arena Fri, 02/20/2015
DISNEY ON ICE: PASSPORT TO ADVENTURE Sun, 03/01/2015 - 1:00pm Van Andel Arena Fri, 02/20/2015
DISNEY ON ICE: PASSPORT TO ADVENTURE Sun, 03/01/2015 - 5:00pm Van Andel Arena Fri, 02/20/2015

Pages