Culture Pass

Van Andel Arena Event Discounts

Please show your Culture Pass at the Van Andel Arena or DeVos Place 
box offices during regular business hours to save on tickets 
to the Van Andel Arena events listed below.  
Box office hours are Monday through Friday, 10 AM - 6 PM.

For more information about the Culture Pass, visit www.CulturePassGR.com.


RINGLING BROS. and BARNUM & BAILEY – LEGENDS

Thursday, September 17 @ 7:00PM

OPENING NIGHT RATE of $12 per ticket

  

SAVE $4 per ticket with your CULTURE PASS!

Friday, September 18 @ 7:00PM

Saturday, September 19 @ 11:00AM and 7:00PM

Sunday, September, 20 @ 5:00PM

 

NON DISCOUNTED SHOW TIMES

Saturday, September 19 @ 3:00PM

Sunday, September 20 @ 1:00PM

 

REGULAR PRICE: $32, $25, $20

CULTURE PASS PRICE: $32, $21, $16

YOUTH TICKET: $12 on select performances

Deadline to purchase tickets: September 11, 2015

 


Nancy Kerrigan’s Halloween on Ice

Friday, October 30

7:00PM

Culture Pass members receive up to $5 off per ticket

REGULAR TICKET PRICES: $85, $45, $35, $25

CULTURE PASS TICKET PRICE: $80, $40.50, $31.50, $22.50

Deadline to purchase tickets: October 23, 2015


 

 

 

Festival of Praise

Sunday, November 15

6:00PM

Culture Pass members receive $5 off per ticket

REGULAR: $69.50, $59.50, $49.50, $39.50

CULTURE PASS: $64.50, $54.50, $44.50, $34.50

PURCHASE 15 tickets and receive 2 FREE

Offer ends November 9, 2015


Monster Jam

Friday, March 4, 2016 @ 7PM

Saturday, March 5, 2016 @ 2PM

Saturday, March 5, 2016 @ 7PM

Sunday, March 6, 2016 @ 2PM

SAVE $4 PER TICKET WITH YOUR CULTURE PASS!

REGULAR TICKET PRICES: $27, $22, $17

CULTURE PASS TICKET PRICES: $27, $18, $13

Tickets regularly priced at $22 and $17 are discounted to $12 for children ages 2-12

***** PIT PARTY*****

Saturday, March 5, 2016 @ 11:30AM

Tickets $10.00 and must be combined with a ticket to the Saturday 2PM event

 Deadline to purchase tickets: February 26, 2016

 


Marvel Universe Live!

CULTURE PASS SHOWTIMES:

Thursday, March 31 @ 7:30P

Friday, April 1 @ 7:30P

Saturday, April 2 @ 7:30P

Sunday, April 3 @ 5P

 

SAVE $5 per ticket with your Culture Pass

REGULAR $122.50, $92.50, $72.50, $47.50, $27.50

Culture Pass discount on the $27.50 Ticket ONLY: $22.50

 

Deadline to purchase tickets: March 25, 2016

 

 All dates, times, prices and artists subject to change.

Please check out the offers at DeVos Performance Hall