Group Sales Events

For Harlem Globetrotters Group Sales please contact 1-800-641-HOOP.

For Broadway Grand Rapids Group Sales please contact Susan Weiss at 616-325-1343

For Grand Rapids Symphony Group Sales please call 616-454-9451

For Grand Rapids Ballet Group Sales please contact Kelly Herremans at 616-454-4771 x4

Enter Discount Code

Use if your organization has been provided a group sales code.

Current Group Discount Offers for The General Public

Event Date Venue Advance Rate Ends
For King & Country: Little Drummer Boy | The Christmas Tour Sun, 12/09/2018 - 7:00pm Van Andel Arena Fri, 11/30/2018
Sesame Street Live! Make Your Magic Sat, 12/29/2018 - 2:30pm DeVos Performance Hall Fri, 12/14/2018
Sesame Street Live! Make Your Magic Sun, 12/30/2018 - 2:30pm DeVos Performance Hall Fri, 12/14/2018
PBR: Real Time Pain Relief Velocity Tour Sat, 02/02/2019 - 7:00pm Van Andel Arena Fri, 01/25/2019
Disney On Ice: Frozen Thu, 02/28/2019 - 7:00pm Van Andel Arena Fri, 02/22/2019
Disney On Ice: Frozen Fri, 03/01/2019 - 7:00pm Van Andel Arena Fri, 02/22/2019
Disney On Ice: Frozen Sat, 03/02/2019 - 7:00pm Van Andel Arena Fri, 02/22/2019
Disney On Ice: Frozen Sun, 03/03/2019 - 7:00pm Van Andel Arena Fri, 02/22/2019
Monster Jam: Triple Threat Series Fri, 03/22/2019 - 7:00pm Van Andel Arena Fri, 03/15/2019
Monster Jam: Triple Threat Series Sat, 03/23/2019 - 7:00pm Van Andel Arena Fri, 03/15/2019
Monster Jam: Triple Threat Series Sun, 03/24/2019 - 6:30pm Van Andel Arena Fri, 03/15/2019
Cirque du Soleil presents CRYSTAL Wed, 05/15/2019 - 7:30pm Van Andel Arena Sat, 04/13/2019
Cirque du Soleil presents CRYSTAL Thu, 05/16/2019 - 7:30pm Van Andel Arena Sat, 04/13/2019
Cirque du Soleil presents CRYSTAL Fri, 05/17/2019 - 7:30pm Van Andel Arena Sat, 04/13/2019
Cirque du Soleil presents CRYSTAL Sat, 05/18/2019 - 4:00pm Van Andel Arena Sat, 04/13/2019
Cirque du Soleil presents CRYSTAL Sat, 05/18/2019 - 7:30pm Van Andel Arena Sat, 04/13/2019
Cirque du Soleil presents CRYSTAL Sun, 05/19/2019 - 1:30pm Van Andel Arena Sat, 04/13/2019
Cirque du Soleil presents CRYSTAL Sun, 05/19/2019 - 5:00pm Van Andel Arena Sat, 04/13/2019