Group Sales Events

Enter Discount Code

Use if your organization has been provided a group sales code.

Current Group Discount Offers for The General Public

Event Date Venue Advance Rate Ends
Ringling Bros. and Barnum & Bailey: Circus Xtreme Thu, 09/29/2016 - 7:00pm Van Andel Arena Mon, 09/26/2016
Ringling Bros. and Barnum & Bailey: Circus Xtreme Fri, 09/30/2016 - 7:00pm Van Andel Arena Mon, 09/26/2016
Ringling Bros. and Barnum & Bailey: Circus Xtreme Sat, 10/01/2016 - 3:00pm Van Andel Arena Mon, 09/26/2016
Ringling Bros. and Barnum & Bailey: Circus Xtreme Sat, 10/01/2016 - 7:00pm Van Andel Arena Mon, 09/26/2016
Ringling Bros. and Barnum & Bailey: Circus Xtreme Sun, 10/02/2016 - 1:00pm Van Andel Arena Mon, 09/26/2016
Kellogg's Tour Of Gymnastics Champions Sun, 10/16/2016 - 6:00pm Van Andel Arena Mon, 10/03/2016
Festival of Praise Thu, 10/20/2016 - 7:00pm DeVos Performance Hall Fri, 10/14/2016
Grand Rapids International Wine, Beer, and Food Festival Thu, 11/17/2016 - 11:30pm DeVos Place Thu, 11/10/2016
Grand Rapids International Wine, Beer, and Food Festival Fri, 11/18/2016 - 11:30pm DeVos Place Thu, 11/10/2016
Grand Rapids International Wine, Beer, and Food Festival Sat, 11/19/2016 - 11:30pm DeVos Place Thu, 11/10/2016
Grand Rapids Ballet: The Nutcracker Fri, 12/09/2016 - 7:30pm DeVos Performance Hall Fri, 12/02/2016
Grand Rapids Ballet: The Nutcracker Sat, 12/10/2016 - 2:00pm DeVos Performance Hall Fri, 12/02/2016
Grand Rapids Ballet: The Nutcracker Sat, 12/10/2016 - 7:30pm DeVos Performance Hall Fri, 12/02/2016
Grand Rapids Ballet: The Nutcracker Sun, 12/11/2016 - 2:00pm DeVos Performance Hall Fri, 12/02/2016
Cirque du Soleil: OVO Wed, 12/14/2016 - 7:30pm Van Andel Arena Wed, 12/07/2016
Cirque du Soleil: OVO Thu, 12/15/2016 - 7:30pm Van Andel Arena Wed, 12/07/2016
Grand Rapids Ballet: The Nutcracker Fri, 12/16/2016 - 7:30pm DeVos Performance Hall Fri, 12/09/2016
Cirque du Soleil: OVO Fri, 12/16/2016 - 7:30pm Van Andel Arena Wed, 12/07/2016
Grand Rapids Ballet: The Nutcracker Fri, 12/16/2016 - 7:30pm DeVos Performance Hall Fri, 12/09/2016
Cirque du Soleil: OVO Fri, 12/16/2016 - 7:30pm Van Andel Arena Wed, 12/07/2016
Grand Rapids Ballet: The Nutcracker Sat, 12/17/2016 - 2:00pm DeVos Performance Hall Fri, 12/09/2016
Cirque du Soleil: OVO Sat, 12/17/2016 - 4:00pm Van Andel Arena Wed, 12/07/2016
Grand Rapids Ballet: The Nutcracker Sat, 12/17/2016 - 7:30pm DeVos Performance Hall Fri, 12/09/2016
Cirque du Soleil: OVO Sat, 12/17/2016 - 7:30pm Van Andel Arena Wed, 12/07/2016
Cirque du Soleil: OVO Sun, 12/18/2016 - 1:30pm Van Andel Arena Wed, 12/07/2016

Pages