Group Sales Events

Enter Discount Code

Use if your organization has been provided a group sales code.

Current Group Discount Offers for The General Public

Event Date Venue Advance Rate Ends
Ringling Bros. and Barnum & Bailey Presents Legends Thu, 09/17/2015 - 7:00pm Van Andel Arena Fri, 09/11/2015
Ringling Bros. and Barnum & Bailey Presents Legends Fri, 09/18/2015 - 7:00pm Van Andel Arena Fri, 09/11/2015
Ringling Bros. and Barnum & Bailey Presents Legends Sat, 09/19/2015 - 11:00am Van Andel Arena Fri, 09/11/2015
Ringling Bros. and Barnum & Bailey Presents Legends Sat, 09/19/2015 - 3:00pm Van Andel Arena Fri, 09/11/2015
Ringling Bros. and Barnum & Bailey Presents Legends Sat, 09/19/2015 - 7:00pm Van Andel Arena Fri, 09/11/2015
Ringling Bros. and Barnum & Bailey Presents Legends Sun, 09/20/2015 - 1:00pm Van Andel Arena Fri, 09/11/2015
Ringling Bros. and Barnum & Bailey Presents Legends Sun, 09/20/2015 - 5:00pm Van Andel Arena Fri, 09/11/2015
Nancy Kerrigan's Halloween On Ice Fri, 10/30/2015 - 7:00pm Van Andel Arena Fri, 10/23/2015
Festival of Praise Sun, 11/15/2015 - 6:00pm Van Andel Arena Mon, 11/09/2015
Sesame Street Live: Make A New Friend Tue, 12/01/2015 - 6:30pm Van Andel Arena Tue, 11/24/2015
Sesame Street Live: Make A New Friend Wed, 12/02/2015 - 10:30am Van Andel Arena Tue, 11/24/2015
Sesame Street Live: Make A New Friend Wed, 12/02/2015 - 6:30pm Van Andel Arena Tue, 11/24/2015
Shen Yun Tue, 12/29/2015 - 7:30pm DeVos Performance Hall Tue, 12/22/2015
Shen Yun Wed, 12/30/2015 - 2:00pm DeVos Performance Hall Tue, 12/22/2015
Shen Yun Wed, 12/30/2015 - 7:30pm DeVos Performance Hall Tue, 12/22/2015
Disney On Ice: Let's Celebrate Thu, 02/11/2016 - 7:00pm Van Andel Arena Fri, 02/05/2016
Disney On Ice: Let's Celebrate Fri, 02/12/2016 - 7:00pm Van Andel Arena Fri, 02/05/2016
Disney On Ice: Let's Celebrate Sat, 02/13/2016 - 11:00am Van Andel Arena Fri, 02/05/2016
Disney On Ice: Let's Celebrate Sat, 02/13/2016 - 3:00pm Van Andel Arena Fri, 02/05/2016
Disney On Ice: Let's Celebrate Sat, 02/13/2016 - 7:00pm Van Andel Arena Fri, 02/05/2016
Disney On Ice: Let's Celebrate Sun, 02/14/2016 - 1:00pm Van Andel Arena Fri, 02/05/2016
Disney On Ice: Let's Celebrate Sun, 02/14/2016 - 5:00pm Van Andel Arena Fri, 02/05/2016
Monster Jam 2016 Fri, 03/04/2016 - 7:30pm Van Andel Arena Fri, 02/26/2016
Monster Jam 2016 Sat, 03/05/2016 - 2:00pm Van Andel Arena Fri, 02/26/2016
Monster Jam 2016 Sat, 03/05/2016 - 2:00pm Van Andel Arena Fri, 02/26/2016

Pages