Group Sales Events

For Harlem Globetrotters Group Sales please contact Kenneth 678-497-1881.

For Hillsong United Group Tickets please follow this link.

For Broadway Grand Rapids Group Sales please contact Susan Weiss at 616-325-1343

For Grand Rapids Symphony Group Sales please call 616-454-9451

For Grand Rapids Ballet Group Sales please contact Kelly Herremans at 616-454-4771 x4

Enter Discount Code

Use if your organization has been provided a group sales code.

Current Group Discount Offers for The General Public

Event Date Venue Advance Rate Ends
PBR: Real Time Pain Relief Velocity Tour Sat, 02/02/2019 - 7:00pm Van Andel Arena Fri, 01/25/2019
WWE RAW Mon, 02/11/2019 - 7:30pm Van Andel Arena Mon, 02/04/2019
Disney On Ice: Frozen Thu, 02/28/2019 - 7:00pm Van Andel Arena Fri, 02/22/2019
Disney On Ice: Frozen Fri, 03/01/2019 - 7:00pm Van Andel Arena Fri, 02/22/2019
Disney On Ice: Frozen Sat, 03/02/2019 - 7:00pm Van Andel Arena Fri, 02/22/2019
Disney On Ice: Frozen Sun, 03/03/2019 - 7:00pm Van Andel Arena Fri, 02/22/2019
Madea's Farewell Play Tour Tue, 03/05/2019 - 7:00pm DeVos Performance Hall Fri, 02/22/2019
Madea's Farewell Play Tour Wed, 03/06/2019 - 7:00pm DeVos Performance Hall Fri, 02/22/2019
TobyMac: Hits Deep Tour featuring Jeremy Camp, Jordan Feliz, Ryan Stevenson, We are Messengers and Aaron Cole Sun, 03/10/2019 - 7:00pm Van Andel Arena Fri, 03/01/2019
Monster Jam: Triple Threat Series Fri, 03/22/2019 - 7:00pm Van Andel Arena Fri, 03/15/2019
Monster Jam: Triple Threat Series Sat, 03/23/2019 - 7:00pm Van Andel Arena Fri, 03/15/2019
Monster Jam: Triple Threat Series Sun, 03/24/2019 - 6:30pm Van Andel Arena Fri, 03/15/2019
Wild Kratts Live 2.0 Mon, 05/06/2019 - 6:30pm DeVos Performance Hall Mon, 04/29/2019
Cirque du Soleil presents CRYSTAL Wed, 05/15/2019 - 7:30pm Van Andel Arena Sat, 04/13/2019
Cirque du Soleil presents CRYSTAL Thu, 05/16/2019 - 7:30pm Van Andel Arena Sat, 04/13/2019
Cirque du Soleil presents CRYSTAL Fri, 05/17/2019 - 7:30pm Van Andel Arena Sat, 04/13/2019
Cirque du Soleil presents CRYSTAL Sat, 05/18/2019 - 4:00pm Van Andel Arena Sat, 04/13/2019
Cirque du Soleil presents CRYSTAL Sat, 05/18/2019 - 7:30pm Van Andel Arena Sat, 04/13/2019
Cirque du Soleil presents CRYSTAL Sun, 05/19/2019 - 1:30pm Van Andel Arena Sat, 04/13/2019
Cirque du Soleil presents CRYSTAL Sun, 05/19/2019 - 5:00pm Van Andel Arena Sat, 04/13/2019
The World Famous Glenn Miller Orchestra from New York Thu, 05/30/2019 - 7:30pm DeVos Performance Hall Fri, 05/24/2019
Hillsong United Tour 2019 with special guests Amanda Cook and Mack Brock Tue, 06/25/2019 - 7:30pm Van Andel Arena Fri, 06/14/2019