Group Sales Events

Enter Discount Code

Use if your organization has been provided a group sales code.

Current Group Discount Offers for The General Public

Event Date Venue Advance Rate Ends
Monster Jam 2016 Fri, 03/04/2016 - 7:30pm Van Andel Arena Fri, 02/26/2016
Monster Jam 2016 Sat, 03/05/2016 - 2:00pm Van Andel Arena Fri, 02/26/2016
Monster Jam 2016 Sat, 03/05/2016 - 7:30pm Van Andel Arena Fri, 02/26/2016
Monster Jam 2016 Sun, 03/06/2016 - 2:00pm Van Andel Arena Fri, 02/26/2016
Brit Floyd: The World's Greatest Pink Floyd Show Wed, 03/09/2016 - 8:00pm DeVos Performance Hall Wed, 03/02/2016
2016 WCHA Final Five Fri, 03/18/2016 - 4:00pm Van Andel Arena
2016 WCHA Final Five Fri, 03/18/2016 - 7:30pm Van Andel Arena
2016 WCHA Final Five Sat, 03/19/2016 - 6:00pm Van Andel Arena
Marvel Universe LIVE! Thu, 03/31/2016 - 7:30pm Van Andel Arena Fri, 03/25/2016
Marvel Universe LIVE! Fri, 04/01/2016 - 7:30pm Van Andel Arena Fri, 03/25/2016
Marvel Universe LIVE! Sat, 04/02/2016 - 11:30am Van Andel Arena Fri, 03/25/2016
Marvel Universe LIVE! Sat, 04/02/2016 - 3:30pm Van Andel Arena Fri, 03/25/2016
Marvel Universe LIVE! Sat, 04/02/2016 - 7:30pm Van Andel Arena Fri, 03/25/2016
Marvel Universe LIVE! Sun, 04/03/2016 - 1:00pm Van Andel Arena Fri, 03/25/2016
Marvel Universe LIVE! Sun, 04/03/2016 - 5:00pm Van Andel Arena Fri, 03/25/2016
Menopause The Musical Tue, 04/05/2016 - 7:30pm DeVos Performance Hall Tue, 03/29/2016
Tyler Perry's "Madea On The Run" Sun, 04/10/2016 - 3:30pm DeVos Performance Hall Fri, 04/01/2016
Tyler Perry's "Madea On The Run" Sun, 04/10/2016 - 7:30pm DeVos Performance Hall Fri, 04/01/2016
Broadway Grand Rapids presents Riverdance Tue, 04/12/2016 - 7:30pm DeVos Performance Hall
Broadway Grand Rapids presents Riverdance Wed, 04/13/2016 - 7:30pm DeVos Performance Hall
Broadway Grand Rapids presents Riverdance Thu, 04/14/2016 - 7:30pm DeVos Performance Hall
Broadway Grand Rapids presents Riverdance Fri, 04/15/2016 - 8:00pm DeVos Performance Hall
Broadway Grand Rapids presents Riverdance Sat, 04/16/2016 - 2:00pm DeVos Performance Hall
Broadway Grand Rapids presents Riverdance Sat, 04/16/2016 - 8:00pm DeVos Performance Hall
Broadway Grand Rapids presents Riverdance Sun, 04/17/2016 - 1:00pm DeVos Performance Hall

Pages