Grand Rapids Griffins Hockey

Event Times:
Wed, Feb 21, 2018
7:00 PM
vs. Chicago Wolves$37 - $16 in advance; price increases $3 day of
Sat, Feb 24, 2018
7:00 PM
vs. Iowa Wild$37 - $16 in advance; price increases $3 day of
Sun, Feb 25, 2018
4:00 PM
vs. Iowa Wild$37 - $16 in advance; price increases $3 day of
Wed, Feb 28, 2018
7:00 PM
vs. Tucson Roadrunners$37 - $16 in advance; price increases $3 day of
Fri, Mar 2, 2018
7:00 PM
vs. Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins $37 - $16 in advance; price increases $3 day of
Sat, Mar 3, 2018
7:00 PM
vs. Milwaukee Admirals$37 - $16 in advance; price increases $3 day of
Wed, Mar 14, 2018
7:00 PM
vs. Iowa Wild$37 - $16 in advance; price increases $3 day of
Fri, Mar 16, 2018
7:00 PM
vs. Rockford Icehogs$37 - $16 in advance; price increases $3 day of
Sat, Mar 17, 2018
7:00 PM
vs. Iowa Wild$37 - $16 in advance; price increases $3 day of
Wed, Mar 28, 2018
7:00 PM
vs. Texas Stars$37 - $16 in advance; price increases $3 day of
Fri, Mar 30, 2018
7:00 PM
vs. San Jose Barracuda$37 - $16 in advance; price increases $3 day of
Sat, Apr 14, 2018
7:00 PM
vs. Cleveland Monsters$37 - $16 in advance; price increases $3 day of
Add to CAL:

The Grand Rapids Griffins are the defending Calder Cup Champions. This year marks the franchise's 22nd campaign overall, 17th as members of the AHL and 16th as the primary affiliate of the Detroit Red Wings.

 

Tickets can be purchased through Star Tickets at 616.222.4000 or 1.800.585.3737, in person at The Zone located on the west side of Van Andel Arena, griffinshockey.com and in person at the box office (game nights only).