Grand Rapids Griffins  | October 12 through April 12

Grand Rapids Griffins Hockey

Event Times:
Fri, Dec 14, 2018
7:00 PM
vs. Rockford IceHogs
Sat, Dec 15, 2018
7:00 PM
vs. Milwaukee Admirals
Wed, Dec 19, 2018
7:00 PM
vs. Cleveland Monsters
Sat, Dec 29, 2018
7:00 PM
vs. Cleveland Monsters
Mon, Dec 31, 2018
6:00 PM
vs. Rockford IceHogs
Fri, Jan 11, 2019
7:00 PM
vs. Belleville Senators
Sat, Jan 12, 2019
7:00 PM
vs. Belleville Senators
Sat, Jan 19, 2019
7:00 PM
vs. Milwaukee Admirals
Wed, Jan 23, 2019
7:00 PM
vs. Manitoba Moose
Fri, Jan 25, 2019
7:00 PM
vs. San Jose Barracuda
Sat, Jan 26, 2019
7:00 PM
vs. San Jose Barracuda
Wed, Feb 6, 2019
7:00 PM
vs. Manitoba Moose
Sat, Feb 9, 2019
7:00 PM
vs. Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins
Sun, Feb 10, 2019
4:00 PM
vs. Chicago Wolves
Fri, Feb 15, 2019
7:00 PM
vs. San Antonio Rampage
Sat, Feb 16, 2019
7:00 PM
vs. San Antonio Rampage
Wed, Feb 20, 2019
7:00 PM
vs. Rockford IceHogs
Fri, Feb 22, 2019
7:00 PM
vs. Texas Stars
Wed, Mar 6, 2019
7:00 PM
vs. Texas Stars
Fri, Mar 8, 2019
7:00 PM
vs. Iowa Wild
Fri, Mar 15, 2019
7:00 PM
vs. Rockford IceHogs
Fri, Mar 29, 2019
7:00 PM
vs. Chicago Wolves
Sun, Mar 31, 2019
4:00 PM
vs. Milwaukee Admirals
Wed, Apr 10, 2019
7:00 PM
vs. Iowa Wild
Fri, Apr 12, 2019
7:00 PM
vs. Manitoba Moose
Add to CAL:

The Grand Rapids Griffins are the primary affiliate of the Detroit Red Wings. This year marks the franchise's 23rd campaign overall, 18th as members of the AHL and 17th as the primary affiliate of the Detroit Red Wings.

 

Ticket prices range from $37 - $16, with an increase of $3 per ticket if purchased on the day of the game.

 

Purchasing tickets for Grand Rapids Griffins games at Van Andel Arena can be done at the team's official retail provider, The Zone, located on the west side of the Arena, online at griffinshockey.com and by calling Star Tickets at (616) 222-4000 or (800) 585-3737.  You may also purchase tickets at the Arena box office on game day (one and one-half hours before game time).